Locate Commissioner

 

Members of the Historical Commission

Terms Expiring 2014

Allen Bartlett
705 Berkshire Dr.
Belton, MO 64012
816-331-6258 (home)
bartlett.allen@gmail.com

Donald Estes
2303 PCR 906
Perryville, MO 63775
573-547-6635 (home)
573-243-1078 (work)
573-450-9700 (cell)
shbc_1204@hotmail.com

Daniel Hite
505 Linda Lane
Wentzville, MO 63385
danhite@gmail.com

 

Terms Expiring 2015

Ron Adrian
825 Brookfield Ave.
Brookfield, MO 64628
660-258-5196 (home)
660-412-5000 (work)
rbadrian@juno.com

Dennis Gard
401 Franklin Ave
Moberly, MO 65270
816-797-5051 (home)
660-263-1003 (work)
816-797-5051 (cell)
Dennis.gard1@gmail.com

JoAnn Hahs
147 Oak St.
Daisy, MO 63743
573-266-3392 (home)
573-576-8234 (work)
ronjoannhahs@yahoo.com

Term Expiring 2016

Jim McCaughan – CHAIRMAN
120 Country Trace Ct.
St. Charles, MO 63304
636-447-3269 (home)
314-831-6671 (work)
314-839-7424 (fax)
jim@parkerroadbc.org
jmccaughan1@att.net

Bart McClaughry
RR 1, Box 122C
Rich Hill, MO 64779
660-643-7653 (home)
417-321-0290 (cell)
bartm@ckt.net

Patricia O’Rourke
5 Herring Drive
Fulton, MO 65251
573-642-4437 (home)
573-642-0821 (cell)
peorourke@sbcglobal.net

 

MBC Staff

Carla Stegeman
Administrative Assistant, Executive Office
Missouri Baptist Convention
400 E. High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-636-0400 ext. 301
1-800-736-6227 ext. 301
cstegeman@mobaptist.org

 

 

Scholarship Program

Southwest Baptist University (SBU) and Hannibal LaGrange University (HLGU) are cooperating with the Missouri Baptist Historical Commission to offer one $2,000 scholarship to freshman or sophomore students attending SBU and one $2,000 scholarship to freshmen or sophomore students attending HLGU.

More

Plan a Celebration

Anniversaries are exciting times of life.  They make us look back to where we’ve been, and compel us to look forward to the path ahead, and each participant brings their own perspective to the remembrances.  A church’s anniversary can be a time of uniting to celebrate the growth of God’s kingdom.

More