Locate Commissioner


Members of the Historical Commission

Terms Expiring 2017

Donald Estes
2303 PCR 906
Perryville, MO  63775
573-547-6635 (home)
573-450-9700 (cell)

Dennis Hahn
416 Hunters Ridge
St. Charles, MO 63301-0480
636-723-6124 (home)
314-974-6169 (cell)

Daniel Hite
505 Linda Lane
Wentzville, MO  63385
636-327-4293 (home)

Term Expiring 2018

Ron Adrian
825 Brookfield Ave.
Brookfield, MO 64628
660-258-5196 (home)
660-412-5000 (work)

Dennis Gard
401 Franklin Ave
Moberly, MO 65270
816-797-5051 (home)
660-263-1003 (work)
816-797-5051 (cell)

JoAnn Hahs
147 Oak St.
Daisy, MO 63743
573-266-3392 (home)
573-576-8234 (work)

Term Expiring 2019

Ruth Ann Feezor
202 S Clayton St.
Charleston, MO 63834
573-683-3504 (home)
573-683-0556 (cell)

Bart McClaughry
RR 1, Box 122C
Rich Hill, MO 64779
660-643-7653 (home)
417-321-0290 (cell)

Patricia O’Rourke
5 Herring Drive
Fulton, MO 65251
573-642-4437 (home)
573-642-0821 (cell)

MBC Staff

Carla Stegeman
Administrative Assistant, Executive Office
Missouri Baptist Convention
400 E. High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-636-0400 ext. 301
1-800-736-6227 ext. 301



Scholarship Program

Southwest Baptist University (SBU) and Hannibal LaGrange University (HLGU) are cooperating with the Missouri Baptist Historical Commission to offer one $2,000 scholarship to freshman or sophomore students attending SBU and one $2,000 scholarship to freshmen or sophomore students attending HLGU.


Plan a Celebration

Anniversaries are exciting times of life.  They make us look back to where we’ve been, and compel us to look forward to the path ahead, and each participant brings their own perspective to the remembrances.  A church’s anniversary can be a time of uniting to celebrate the growth of God’s kingdom.